fbpx

Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

Boarders from red list countries return: Monday 23rd August
Boarders from amber/green list countries return: Friday 27th and Saturday 28th August
UK Boarders return: Thursday 2nd September
Term starts Monday 6th September
Half term starts Friday 15th October
Boarders return Sunday 31st October
Term resumes Monday 1st November
Term ends Friday 10th December

LENT TERM 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5th January
Half term starts Friday 11th February
Boarders return Sunday 20th February
Term resumes Monday 21st February
Term ends Friday 1st April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term starts Wednesday 20th April
Half term starts Friday 27th May
Boarders return Sunday 5th June
Term resumes Monday 6th June
Term ends Friday 8th July

MICHAELMAS TERM 2022

Term starts Monday 5th September
Half term starts Friday 14th October
Boarders return Sunday 30th October
Term resumes Monday 31st November
Term ends Friday 9th December

Please note that there is no travel window for EU boarders – all EU boarders are expected to remain at school until the end of term.  Non-EU boarders can only travel on the final 2 days of term. 

Boarders return – please note that we will advise parents of return protocols on a half-termly basis and in advance of the preceding holiday. 


News

News

Read our Head's Blog, our sports results and find out about future events at Rossall.

Find out more

Contact

Contact

Useful details and contact information to enable you to connect with Rossall.

Find out more