fbpx
MENUMENU

Term Dates

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018

New Boarders Monday 3rd September
Boarders return Tuesday 4th September
Term starts Wednesday 5th September
Half term starts Friday 19th October
Boarders return Sunday 4th November
Term resumes Monday 5th November
Term ends Friday 14th December

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 13th and 14th December 2018.

LENT TERM 2019

Boarders return Monday 7th January
Term starts Tuesday 8th January
Half term starts Friday 15th February
Boarders return Sunday 24th February
Term resumes Monday 25th February
Term ends Friday 5th April

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 4th and 5th April 2019.

SUMMER TERM 2019

Boarders return Wednesday 24th April
Term starts Thursday 25th April
Half term starts Friday 24th May
Boarders return Sunday 2nd June
Term resumes Monday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 5th July

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 4th and 5th July 2019.

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019

New Boarders Monday 2nd September
Boarders return Tuesday 3rd September
Term starts Wednesday 4th September
Half term starts Friday 18th October
Boarders return Sunday 3rd November
Term resumes Monday 4th November
Term ends Friday 13th December

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 12th and 13th December 2019.

* Please note that there is no travel window for EU boarders – all EU boarders are expected to remain at school until the end of term.


News

News

Read our Head's Blog, our sports results and find out about future events at Rossall.

Find out more

Contact

Contact

Useful details and contact information to enable you to connect with Rossall.

Find out more