fbpx

Term Dates

LENT TERM 2021

Boarders return Tuesday 5th January
Term starts Wednesday 6th January
Half term starts Friday 12th February
Boarders return Sunday 21st February
Term resumes Monday 22nd February
Term ends Friday 26th March

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday Thursday 25th and Friday 26th March 2021. *

SUMMER TERM 2021

Boarders return Tuesday 13th April
Term starts Wednesday 14th April
Half term starts Friday 28th May
Boarders return Sunday 6th June
Term resumes Monday 7th June
Term ends Friday 9th July

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 8th and 9th July 2021.*

MICHAELMAS TERM 2021

New boarders Thursday 2nd September
Boarders return Friday 3rd September
Term starts Monday 6th September
Half term starts Friday 15th October
Boarders return Sunday 31st October
Term resumes Monday 1st November
Term ends Friday 10th December

Travel dates for non-EU boarders ONLY* Thursday and Friday 9th and 10th December 2021. *

Please note that there is no travel window for EU boarders – all EU boarders are expected to remain at school until the end of term.


News

News

Read our Head's Blog, our sports results and find out about future events at Rossall.

Find out more

Contact

Contact

Useful details and contact information to enable you to connect with Rossall.

Find out more